Resources

Title Pro 247 https://www.titlepro247.com

Buyers' Guide https://ctccal.docdroid.com/uCdSnLl/buyers-guide-pdf

Sellers' Guide https://ctccal.docdroid.com/u58yeTx/sellers-guide-pdf-pdf

Affidavit of Death Community Property with Right of Survivorship - Domestic Partner https://ctccal.docdroid.com/VHA4z7L/affidavit-death-of-joint-tenant-surviving-domestic-partner-pdf

Affidavit of Death Property with Right of Survivorship - Spouse https://ctccal.docdroid.com/nLeSnRM/affidavit-of-death-community-property-with-rights-of-surviving-domestic-partner-pdf

Affidavit - Death of Joint Tenant https://ctccal.docdroid.com/6uQx8aV/affidavit-death-of-joint-tenant-pdf

Affidavit - Death of Joint Tenant by Surviving Domestic Partner https://ctccal.docdroid.com/rdqz6d5/affidavit-death-of-joint-tenant-by-surviving-domestic-partner-pdf

Affidavit - Death of Joint Tenant by Surviving Spouse https://ctccal.docdroid.com/eQ5VUcp/affidavit-death-of-joint-tenant-by-surviving-spouse-pdf

Affidavit - Death of Trustee https://ctccal.docdroid.com/ig059Pl/affidavit-death-of-trustee-pdf

Affidavit of Surviving Domestic Partner Succeeding to Community Property https://ctccal.docdroid.com/jrVVvap/affidavit-of-surviving-domestic-partner-succeeding-to-community-property-pdf

Affidavit of Surviving Spouse Succeeding to Community Property https://ctccal.docdroid.com/cTyBbJz/affidavit-of-surviving-spouse-succeeding-to-community-property-pdf

Affidavit - Uninsured Deed https://ctccal.docdroid.com/AAMZ3RB/affidavit-uninsured-deed-pdf

Affidavit of Forgery https://ctccal.docdroid.com/RdHXCGa/affidavit-of-forgery-pdf

All Purpose Acknowledgment https://ctccal.docdroid.com/bjuyzRR/all-purpose-acknowledgment-pdf

Assignment of Deed of Trust https://ctccal.docdroid.com/CEYUy1Q/assignment-of-deed-of-trust-pdf

Blank Form (With Recording Block) https://ctccal.docdroid.com/cezIL8m/blank-form-with-recording-block-pdf

CC&R's - Notice Form https://ctccal.docdroid.com/JilBe1l/ccrs-notice-form-pdf

Cover Sheet for Recording https://ctccal.docdroid.com/HsScMQr/coversheet-for-recording-pdf

Deed in Lieu of Foreclosure https://ctccal.docdroid.com/K9nKeac/deed-in-lieu-of-foreclosure-pdf

Deed - Inter- Domestic Partner https://ctccal.docdroid.com/UAXV6wI/inter-domestic-partner-deed-pdf

Deed of Trust https://ctccal.docdroid.com/8SxZ0eG/trust-deed-pdf

Deed of Trust - Transfer https://ctccal.docdroid.com/DLHp4bv/transfer-deed-of-trust-pdf

Deed of Trust - Substitution of Trustee https://ctccal.docdroid.com/R2VT42y/substitution-of-trustee-pdf

Estoppel Affidavit https://ctccal.docdroid.com/SCEmbsp/estoppel-affidavit-pdf

Grant Deed https://ctccal.docdroid.com/mkAGeKy/grant-deed-pdf

Grant Deed - Community Property With Right of Survivorship https://ctccal.docdroid.com/Oh2Sjd4/grant-deed-community-property-with-right-of-survivorship-pdf

Grant Deed - Corporation https://ctccal.docdroid.com/GqcAsgW/grant-deed-corporation-pdf

Preliminary Change of Ownership - Kern County https://ctccal.docdroid.com/m4AATsT/preliminary-change-of-ownership-kern-county-pdf

Preliminary Change of Ownership - Los Angeles https://ctccal.docdroid.com/7M5lc8q/preliminary-change-of-ownership-los-angeles-pdf

Preliminary Change of Ownership - Orange County https://ctccal.docdroid.com/QJN6l1h/preliminary-change-of-ownership-orange-county-pdf

Preliminary Change of Ownership - Ventura https://ctccal.docdroid.com/ayOMDgY/preliminary-change-of-ownership-ventura-pdf